Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn White
Athletic Director
304-788-6879 sawhite@mail.wvu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Schafer
Assistant Coach
304-788-6851 djschafer@mail.wvu.edu
Doug Little
Head Coach
304-788-6878 dalittle@mail.wvu.edu
Mike Kesecker
Assistant Coach
304-788-6871

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindy Shank
Assistant Coach
Russ Clay
Assistant Coach
Shawn White
Head Coach
304-788-6879 sawhite@mail.wvu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Walton
Head Coach
304-788-6876 jpwalton@mail.wvu.edu
Larry Kruk
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurtis Wildman
Head Coach
304-788-6879 kawildman@mail.wvu.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Kelly
Head Coach
304-788-6883 benjamin.kelly@mail.wvu.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Seese
Head Coach
304-788-6879 jseese2@mail.wvu.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Seese
Head Coach
304-788-6879 jseese2@mail.wvu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Walton
Head Coach
304-788-6876 jpwalton@mail.wvu.edu
Matt Mills
Assistant Coach
304-788-6876

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martha Ganoe
Head Coach
304-788-6879 martha.ganoe@mail.wvu.edu
Shari Beavers
Assistant Coach
304-788-6879