2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 4-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 83.3
FG % 45.1
3PT % 38.9
FT % 63.8
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 10.3
October
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Assist Jamboree Richmond, VA
A
Mon Oct 15
vs
6:00 PM
Garrett College #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville Jamboree #
A
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
Davis and Elkins College #
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 104-96
Howard Community College ^
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 76-62
Hocking College
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 72-71
Patrick Henry Community College
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
W, 81-73
Hagerstown Community College
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 95-76
Northern Virginia Community College ^
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 83-63
College of Southern Maryland ^
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
@ Garrett College
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
Salem JV's
@ Garret College
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM
Cecil College ^
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Chesapeake College ^
at Potomac State
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM
Pitt-Titusville *
H
January
Mon Jan 07
at
6:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Pitt-Titusville *
A
Mon Jan 14
at
7:00 PM
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Community College of Beaver County * ^
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
3:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA *
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
7:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) ^
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Community College of Beaver County * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA *
A
Mon Feb 11
at
7:00 PM
Frederick Community College ^
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville ^
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk ^
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
Garrett College
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division