2019-20 WVU Potomac State College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 5
Home 2-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Pts per game 99.3
FG % 52.2
3PT % 39.1
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 43.0
Ast per game 17.8
October
Tue Oct 22
at
Alderson Broaddus University #
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
CCBC Catonsville Jamboree #
@ CCBC Catonsville CCBC CATONSVILLE JAMBOREE
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Prince George's Community College #
@ CCBC Catonsville Jamboree Scrimmage
2:00 PM
N
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Davis and Elkins College #
Scrimmage
4:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Frostburg State #
Scrimmage
3:30 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 21
vs
Harcum College
@ Harford Community College 2019 Harford Hoops Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 22
vs
Monroe College
@ Bel Air, MD / Harford Community College 2019 Harford Hoops Classic
4:00 PM
N
January
Mon Jan 13
at
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Chesapeake College ^
at Chesapeake
7:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
at
Westmoreland County Community College *
7:00 PM
A
February
Mon Feb 03
at
College of Southern Maryland ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Community College of Beaver County * ^
3:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
at
CC of Allegheny County *
6:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
at
Allegany College of Maryland
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Garrett College ^
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division