2019-20 WVU Potomac State College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 38.0
3PT % 15.9
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 43.5
Ast per game 8.0
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
Penn State Fayette #
Scrimmage
12:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
West Virginia State University #
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Butler County Community College - PA
5:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Montgomery College (MD)
5:30 PM
A
Sun Dec 08
at
Pitt-Titusville
1:00 PM
A
January
Mon Jan 13
at
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Chesapeake College ^
at Chesapeake
5:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
at
Westmoreland County Community College
5:00 PM
A
February
Mon Feb 03
at
College of Southern Maryland
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Community College of Beaver County * ^
1:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
at
CC of Allegheny County
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Garrett College
5:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division