Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Walton
Assistant to the Athletic Director, Head Softball Coach, Head Women's Basketball Coach
304-788-6876 jpwalton@mail.wvu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Little
Head Baseball Coach
304-788-6878 dalittle@mail.wvu.edu
Don Schafer
Assistant Baseball Coach
304-788-6851 djschafer@mail.wvu.edu
Mike Kesecker
Assistant Baseball Coach
304-788-6878

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Epstein
Head Basketball Coach
304-788-6891 neil.epstein@mail.wvu.edu
Lindy Shank
Assistant Basketball Coach
Russ Clay
Assistant Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Walton
Assistant to the Athletic Director, Head Softball Coach, Head Women's Basketball Coach
304-788-6876 jpwalton@mail.wvu.edu
Larry Kruk
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
304.788.7070 Larry.Kruk@mail.wvu.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurtis Wildman
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
304-788-6879 kawildman@mail.wvu.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Kelly
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
304-788-6883 benjamin.kelly@mail.wvu.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Seese
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
304-788-6879 jseese2@mail.wvu.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scottie Samples
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
304-788-7096 scottie.samples@mail.wvu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ethan Patrick
Head Men's Soccer Coach
304-788-7124 ethan.patrick@mail.wvu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mo Pratt
Head Women's Soccer Coach
304-788-6882 john.pratt@mail.wvu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Walton
Assistant to the Athletic Director, Head Softball Coach, Head Women's Basketball Coach
304-788-6876 jpwalton@mail.wvu.edu
Matt Mills
Assistant Softball Coach
304-788-6876

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martha Ganoe
Head Volleyball Coach
304-788-6879 martha.ganoe@mail.wvu.edu
Shari Beavers
Assistant Volleyball Coach
304-788-6879